Split Personalities: 5 Panel Hat Video

For the next 11 days, beginning 16th of May, I Love Ugly will be releasing 11 different hat styles at https://www.iloveugly.com/ 

Each hat will go live around 3pm NZT / 8pm PDT / 11pm EST daily. 

The hats will be available in our flagship stores at the same time. 

Ends the 26th of May. 

ps. we strongly advise not to sleep on this. pps. all hats are handmade in New Zealand. 

Music Credits:
1. Bar stool Balancing Act Part 1. - @peace
2. Steve Jobs Audio
3. Fine Whine - A$ap Rocky
4. Dull Boys - Archy Marshall
5. Hooka - Kyukoh
6. Sitting on the Dock of the Bay - Otis Redding